Netlabelism Cast 21

Best of 2013

The Netlabelism staff picked their 3 favorite releases from 2013 and compiled a neat list for your convenience. Obviously having most of the music sourced by the rest of team made it much easier for me. I must admit the selection was so diverse that I found it difficult to find the right combination and track order for the mix. But I happy with the final recording and I hope you are too. This also means Cast 22 will comprise of many of the other tracks that were not included in this podcast. So stay tuned for more exciting mixes.

Every single one of these releases is highly recommended. I hope you enjoy the mix, please leave comments or contact me by email warren [at]

Via: iTunes // Podcast-Feed

Netlabelism Cast 21 – Best of 2013 by Netlabelism on Mixcloud


Cast 21 is mixed by Warren Daly, Free download on


Artist – Track – Label

  1. DFRNT – Turning Back – Cut
  2. Northcape – Potentilla – SunSeaSky
  3. M-PeX – Makrox – Enough
  4. Tab and Anitek – Closely – Dusted Wax
  5. Sr.Click – Productive – Inoquo
  6. AnimalZOO – Flower Setup (Applescal Remix)
  7. Weval – The Most
  8. Luke Ob – Kyle Kataran 
  9. M-PeX – Aldehbaran
  10. Space Weirdo – Press Start 01
  11. Kinesthetic – Jabberwocky
  12. Dub Riots – Zinc Head – dubphonic
  13. Black Chamber – While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Cover) – Cult Classic
  14. Dub Across Borders – Antchi Dub – dubphonic
  15. T-Woc – Bacaloa – Invisible Agent Records
Warren Written by:

With a background in pirate radio, clubs and festivals, Warren Daly made the move from DJing to creating and performing his own music and live visuals as the curtain closed on the last millennium. His experience in the Irish music scene led him to co-found record label Invisible Agent, releasing its first 12" vinyl in 2004 before making the move to an all digital catalogue as an internationally-focused netlabel which he now runs from Phnom Penn, Cambodia.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply