Via: iTunes // Podcast-Feed
Unenhanced Version (MP3 & OGG) via


Netlabelism Cast 10 by Netlabelism on Mixcloud

Tracks curated by Simon Van Bockstal
Produced and hosted by Alan Herrick
Date: 03/27/2012
Running Time: 46:48

Track 1
Major Cat – Biosphere
Deep Limit

Track 2
Waveform – Dub Inside of Us
Deep Limit

Track 3
Moitionfield – The Deep Blue
Stadtgruen Label

Track 4
Eric Delay – Das Eintauchen In Den Abgrund

Track 5
Eric Delay – Kindheitstraum (Martin Schulte Remix)
Green Rat Records

Track 6
Martin Schulte -Underwater

Track 7
Nyolfen – South Pole
Bunkai-Kei Records

Track 8
Max Pollyul – Drop
Deep Limit

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply